معلومات عنا

مجموعة الشهب

مجموعة الشهب هي شركة رائدة في مجالات متعددة بخدمات مميزة و كاملة: التخليص الجمركي،الشحن النقل، التخزين، الفك و التركيب. منذ أن بدأت نشاطها التجاري عام ١٩٨٨، نمت مجموعة شركاتها بسرعة وبشكل تدريجي لتوسيع نطاق عملياتها وتغطيتها الجغرافية.

ان نجاح مجموعة الشهب كشركة متعددة الاختصاصات هو مؤشر على المعايير العالية للمؤسسة ورغبتها في المحافظة على رضا العملاء و اكتساب المزيد. قامت شركتنا ببناء سمعة كبيرة في ميدان تخصصنا لتصبح محط ثقة العديد من الشركات الصغيرة و الكبيرة، في القطاعين الخاص و الحكومي. وقدمت حلول سريعة للاستجابة لعدد كبير من العملاء، سواء في دولة قطر أو في باقي الدول التي نتواجد بها.

يتكون فريق شركة الشهب من أفراد موهوبين عملوا في مجالات مختلفة و لديهم خبرة في بناء علاقات تجارية ناجحة. و نحرص و بشكل مستمر على اكتساب المزيد من الخبرات و تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لعملائنا و كذلك البحث بشكل دائم عن موظفين مهنيين متحمسين للعمل معنا ،بغرض تقديم قيمة و خدمات لا مثيل لها لعملائنا الكرام.

رؤيتنا هي النمو والحفاظ على أعلى معايير الجودة ، مع التركيز على تقديم الأفضل في جميع الخدمات التي نقدمها. على مر السنين رسخنا سمعتنا كمزود من الدرجة الأولى لخدمات الشحن والتخليص الجمركي والشحن والخدمات اللوجستية وصناعات النقل، بالعمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. اليوم، تعد مجموعة الشهب مشغل عالمي حقيقي يخدم قطر ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وحول العالم.

About Us

About Al Shohob Group

Al-Shohob Group is an industry leader in Cargo & Custom Clearance, Freight Forwarding & Logistics, Cargo & Transportation. Since it started its business in 1988, Al-Shohob and its group of companies have grown rapidly and steadily expanding its range of operations and geographical coverage.

Al-Shohob Group’s success as a multi-faceted company is a reflection of the organisation’s high standards and desire to exceed our customer’s satisfaction and all the potential ones. Each of our company has built a reputation of being reliable, trustworthy and responsive solutions to countless clients and organizations in Qatar and the countries we serve.

Al-Shohob team is comprised of talented individuals that have worked in different fields and are expert in building successful business relationships. As we continue to implement first-rate customer service and industry expertise, we constantly look for highly motivated, results-oriented professionals to work with us. This creative approach has consistently provided unparalleled value and service to our customers.

Our vision is to grow and to maintain the highest quality standards, focusing on providing the best experience in all the services we provide. Over the years, we established our reputation as a top-notch provider of services for cargo & custom clearance, freight forwarding & logistics and the transportation industries, working with a diverse portfolio of clients across GCC and the world. Today, Al-Shohob Group is a truly global operator serving Qatar, the GCC and around the world.